1st MULLA & MULLA AND K.L.E. SOCIETY'S LAW COLLEGE, BENGALURU

INTRA-COLLEGE MOOT COURT COMPETITION

15th and 16th MARCH 2019

Qualified Teams and Fixtures for the Semi-Final Rounds

I. Problem No. 1

Fixture No	Appellant	Respondent	Venue
1	Team 13 1. Nikhil Vasisht 2. Manasvi Kumar	Team 22 1. Shriraja S. 2. Likitha V. 3. Srijan Srivastava	Court Hall 1 (4 th Floor)
2	Team 11 1. Khushboo Kejriwal 2. Aishwarya Jain 3. Surbhi Sharma	Team 4 1. S. Pranathi 2. Sowmya Ananth 3. Abhilash Kohli	Court Hall 1 (4 th Floor)

II. Problem No. 2

Fixture No	Plaintiff	Defendant	Venue
1	Team 11 1. Bhavika Jain 2. Kriti Kaushal 3. Shagun Singh	Team 20 1. Naveen Patil 2. Dhurv Raj Singh	Court Hall 2 (4 th Floor)
2	Team 31 1. Vani Mahajan 2. Sneha Suresh 3. Mitali Srivastava	Team 26 1. Saraswathi Shubhangi 2. Rahul Sharma 3. Isha Venkatesh	Court Hall 2 (4 th Floor)

- All the semi-finalists shall report outside the Moot Court Hall at 11.00 am tomorrow.
- The best Appellant side and the best Respondent side from Problem No. 1, and the best Plaintiff side and the best Defendant side from Problem No. 2 shall proceed to the final rounds.
- The final round begin will at 3.00 pm tomorrow in the Moot Court Hall.

Moot Court Committee, KLESLC